Soundcloud

16Feb13

I’ve recently put quite few live recordings on Soundcloud … If you fancy a listen, go to https://soundcloud.com/isokani and have a look: there’s some Albeniz, Debussy, Marx, Grainger, Enecsu, Alexandrov, Bach-Feinberg.



One Response to “Soundcloud”

  1. 1 Daniel Loftin

    Hi Jonathan, I’ve just discovered your soundcloud channel, and have been enjoying your recorded performances, particularly the concert version of the Grainger-dowland paraphrase. I have not been able to locate that score anywhere, and I would truly love to play that piece for others myself. Do you have a source for your score that is still in print, or even perhaps even a pdf copy? I am quite frustrated at my inability to find this magnificent score.

    Many thanks,

    Daniel


Leave a Reply

